ирина мозелова.jpg

всем привет

Меня зовут Ирина Мозелова. Я учитель русского языка для не носителей языка. Я родился в Москве и работаю учителем русского языка с 2012 года. Я тесно сотрудничаю с Denis 'School и Big Ben, компаниями по обучению языкам. Я также сотрудничаю с Центром языкового тестирования СПбГУ в качестве разработчика тестов. В 2020 году я стал аспирантом Российского университета дружбы народов и сейчас работаю над диссертацией и создаю новые книги для изучения русского языка.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

О сайте

Добро пожаловать на мой сайт. Здесь вы можете найти бесплатные материалы для изучения русского языка и купить мои книги и книги других авторов, с которыми я общаюсь. Мы надеемся, что наша работа сделает ваше обучение / преподавание русского языка более приятным и эффективным.

​Мои текущие проекты и планы

Прямо сейчас я работаю над испанской версией «Сюрприз». Совсем скоро переиздаю улучшенные версии "Русский сувенир 1" и "Русский сувенир 2". После этого я планирую издать «Сюрприз А2» и наглядный словарь, который проиллюстрирую сам, а после этого опубликую «Новый сувенир 5» (продвинутый уровень).

 

Так что, если вы хотите предложить некоторые рекомендации по этому поводу, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь, напишите мне.

ирина мозелова.jpg

Hello everyone

My name is Irina Mozelova. I am a Russian teacher for non-native speakers. I was born in Moscow and have been working as a Russian teacher since 2012. I work closely with Denis’ School and Big Ben, both language teaching companies. I also collaborate with The Language Testing Centre at St Petersburg University as a test developer. In 2020 I became a PhD student at The Peoples' Friendship University of Russia and am currently working on my thesis and creating new books for studying the Russian language.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

About the website

Welcome to my website. You can find here some free materials for you study the Russian language and buy my books and books of other authors whom I am in touch with. We hope that our work will make you Russian learning / teaching experience more enjoyable and effective.

​My current projects and plans

Right now, I am working on the Spanish version of "Surprise". Very soon I will republish the improved versions of "Russian Souvenir 1" and "Russian Souvenir 2". After that I am planning to publish "Surprise A2" and visual dictionary which I will illustrate by myself, and after that I will publish "New Souvenir 5" (advanced level).

 

So if you would like to offer some recommendations for that, please don't hesitate to email me.